♥Curiosity, Creativity, Persistence…♥

♥Curiosity:

  • How would I be as a writer today? Would I like writing like I use to?
  • How would my first semester be in college? Would I pass my classes?
  • Was i able to manage and balance out school and work?

♥Creativity:

  • Writing in a creative way can help you clear your mind in a happier way.
  • I’ve taken dance classes.
  • I love to draw.
  • cosmetology
  • fashion

♥Persistence:

  • I am managing to work and go to college as a full time student even when many times i felt like i couldn’t do it.
  • I have always loved English and even though its been difficult at times i haven’t gave up.

 

4 thoughts on “♥Curiosity, Creativity, Persistence…♥

  1. Some of these seem quite general–could be a topic but would need to be narrowed down to a specific significant experience.

    A few of the curiosity ones seem to be things you are curious about, but they’re set into the future–you need to focus in a memoir on something that happened in the past.

    The most promising ideas here seem to be dance class or drawing and balancing work and full-time school (you could do this by describing a specific or typical day, not by writing generally about all of the challenges of this full schedule–*show* the reader what your life is like).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *